The Class of 2023 Eagle Award Winners are, back row from left: Matthew Long, Danny Couch, Margaret Kastelein, Ella Appell, Liam Card, Cooper Swartzentruber, Madison Phelps, Brynna Nelson, Jacob Campbell, Ralph Zoorob, Henry Maddox, Grady Burns, Gabriel Meleiro. Middle row from left: Aowyn Burbank, Ava Nery, Abigayle Reed, Alicia Flis, Jeannie Hunt, Aiden Jacobs, Iris Pope, Claire Colburn, Kate Mason, Ella Wells. Front row from left: Fiona Hallowell, Jason Long, Abigail St. Cyr, Michaela Lacrosse, Gabrielle Vincentsen, Kaylin Lizotte, Sadie Hancock, Olivia Nixon, Isobel Petersen, Mara Abbott, Ava White, Bella Herring, Brenda Beckers

The Class of 2023 Lincoln Academy Eagle Awards were presented to graduating seniors on Tuesday, May 23 in a special all-school Assembly.

Eagle Awards are earned by seniors that have a cumulative GPA of 90% by the middle of Trimester 2 of their senior year and five or more trimesters at Lincoln Academy.